Driver Drone

Your message has been reported and will be reviewed by our staff. Works also for Server R2. Did you ever find a solution? Friday, November 7, 7: Saturday, March 24, 5:

Uploader: Sar
Date Added: 28 April 2013
File Size: 21.2 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 90471
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Windows 7 Hardware Compatibility https: Thursday, January 26, 8: I will also post it at another Microsoft forum: The onboard ethernet card just wouldn’t seem to work even after installing the nvidia driver for it. Is this a onboard chipset? Click here to review our site 39c05c of use.

Thanks it’s good solution. Monday, March 12, 5: Select type of offense: Tuesday, March 2, If the folder contains a driver, make sure it is designed to work with Windows for xbased systems.

Friday, December 30, How I download it,please help Monday, March 30, Thanks for posting the info. It’s terribly working well!!

  MAXDATA FTP DRIVER

Even works on Server and Windows 8 64bit Tuesday, July 12, 8: Sunday, January 29, 4: This site uses cookies for analytics, personalized content and ads. The driver works very well for my Windows 7 bit.

Download 3Com Etherlink XL 10/ PCI NIC/3CC – MajorGeeks

I’m in desperate need of this driver for my student project. Friday, November windowd, 7: Edited by Semen Semenych Thursday, December 19, 9: Friday, March 9, 1: Tuesday, December 27, 3: Sorry man but this doesn’t appear to work on Win7 Ultimate 64 bits.

I will not get so graphic, but it did work, I have been looking for a driver for this card and windows 7 64bit for a while now. Thanks for the tip.

Sign in to vote. I seem to recall it not working in the bit version of XP either.

Proposed as answer by coldsfoot Thursday, October 13, Saturday, March 24, 5: Dig through the Realtek stuff till you find the one he listed. Saturday, November 10, 4: Your message has been reported and will be reviewed by our staff. Please help 3c950c link above does not work for me.